Firm Profile Hero

Firm Profile

We are a full-service, remote and on-site staff CPA firm, lead by five extraordinary partners. Our diverse client base includes corporations, pass-through entities (S corporations, partnerships, and LLCs)’, tax-exempt organizations, fiduciaries (Estates and Trusts), and individuals. We serve businesses in many industries including construction, manufacturing, multimedia, hospitality and lodging, commercial and residential real estate, retail (franchise and standalone), wholesale, medical and dental care, financial and legal services, B2B and B2C e-commerce, technology products and services, and other private enterprise businesses.

FCC Building

Our professional services include tax planning and compliance, business advisory consulting (merger, acquisition, sale; entity choice, formation, reformation, dissolution, and capitalization), estate sub-trusts funding, trust beneficiaries distribution planning, and financials preparation and strategic management reporting.

Norman R. Capper, CPA

Norman R. Capper, CPA

Rick Hayes-CPA

Richard J. Hayes, CPA

Alex N. Caldwell, CPA

Alex N. Caldwell, CPA

Steven J. Cherwon

Steven J. Cherwon, CPA

Daniel E. Hale, CPA

Daniel E. Hale, CPA

Claude J. Bishop

Claude Bishop, CPA

We Believe In The Value Of Relationships

We view every client relationship like a partnership and truly believe that our success is a result of your success.

Meet Our Accounting Team

Emily Anderson

Emily Anderson
Senior Tax Accountant

(415) 458-2103
emily@fcccpas.com

Jon-Vincent Florida, CPA

Jon-Vincent Florida, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant

(415) 458-2126
jon@fcccpas.com

Matt Gurule, CPA

Matt Gurule, CPA
Tax Manager

(415) 458-2135
matt@fcccpas.com

Irina Krainiouk, CPA, MST

Irina Krainiouk, CPA, MST
Tax Manager

(415) 458-2120
irina@fcccpas.com

Rachel Javan

Rachel Javan
Staff Accountant

(415) 458-2115
rachel@fcccpas.com

Joelle Lane, CPA

Joelle Lane, CPA
Tax Manager

(415) 458-2133
joelle@fcccpas.com

Jason Owen

Jason Owen
Staff Accountant

(415) 458-2117
jason@fcccpas.com

Daniel Parks, CPA

Daniel Parks, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant

(415) 458-2105
daniel@fcccpas.com

Tejasvi Puvvula

Tejasvi Puvvula
Staff Accountant

(415) 458-2122
tejasvi@fcccpas.com

Christy Schlottman

Christy Schlottman
Senior Tax Accountant

(415) 458-2137
christy@fcccpas.com

Robin Snow

Robin Snow
Tax Manager

(415) 458-2129
robin@fcccpas.com

Nishant Tripathi, CPA

Nishant Tripathi, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant

(415) 458-2121
nishant@fcccpas.com

Luba Volovik, MST

Luba Volovik, MST
Tax Manager

(415) 458-2116
luba@fcccpas.com

We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience, and financial acumen.

Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology, and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Meet Our Adminstrative Team

Michael Antongiovanni

Michael Antongiovanni
Director of Operations/Controller

(415) 458-2112
mike@fcccpas.com

Angie DeFabio-Account Services

Angie DeFabio
Account Services

(415) 458-2104
angie@fcccpas.com

Leslie Huffaker

Leslie Huffaker
Executive Assistant to Mr. Capper

(415) 458-2109
leslie@fcccpas.com

Fiona Montgomery

Fiona Montgomery
Administrative Assistant

(415) 456-5500
fiona@fcccpas.com

Compass

Yelena Kletskaya
Account Services

(415) 458-2115
yelena@fcccpas.com

Located In Downtown San Rafael

Friedlander Cherwon Capper LLP was established in 1978 in Marin County, California.
Although centered in Marin County, the firm has clients covering all areas of the United States.